More Puzzles

   Log inLog in 
 
 RegisterRegister Immediately 

Very Easy Logic Problems
Spider on the Wall

 
Fri Feb 08, 2013 10:38 pm  by MissVenom

There are 5 girls over for a sleep over, one of the girls gasps and yells "OMG there's a spider on the wall" the other girls scream and yell "kill it." Yet the spider makes it outside alive. How is this?
 
   
Thu Feb 14, 2013 3:21 pm  by AnGuSxD

It was the Shadow of a Spider that sat outside the Windows?
 
   
Thu Apr 25, 2013 12:28 pm  by garrY

they just yelled to kill it, they didnt kill it coz they are afraid of it 8)
 
   
Mon Apr 29, 2013 6:45 pm  by thepastbecomesapuzzle

maybe she┬┤re just kidding to see their reactions ...
 
   
Sat Sep 14, 2013 7:33 pm  by persionguitar

galz 'll be galz :lol:
 
   
Sun Dec 29, 2013 4:38 am  by lauramay

The girls were all ready outside,the spider was on the outside wall.
 
   
Sun Jan 19, 2014 2:39 am  by dave08

they just said "kill it!" but they dont do it.
 
   
Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:15 pm  by Mike

There are no boys to kill it for them.
 
   
Mon Sep 01, 2014 3:59 pm  by Jmb123

what's the answer?????
 
   
Thu May 31, 2018 5:55 pm  by bedead

It was already outside?
 
   
Reply to topic
      All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
 



Discussion Board Forum Index